Where have I been?  What do I do?  Oh, how I miss baking!  I am so busy with my crazy commute, long hours, and now I am trying to take off the Cupcake pounds.  So, I have not been blogging here much.  I do keep another blog, but it is all about Me!  lol, not really cupcakes.   I love that I have followers of this blog, but I don’t want to bog you guys down with hearing my rants and raves.  If you are interested just comment here and I will email you the link!  Ok, I have a little cupcake news for you!     I heard a rumor that Sprinkles is coming to New York, now I can’t seem to find any information on their website to back this up, but if it is true, I can’t wait to try one!

Also, if you live in New Jersey you must check out the House of Cupcakes in Princeton.  Their Cupcakes are so yummy and delish!  I went there when they first opened and I did not enjoy my cupcakes.  I don’t know if it was the day or what, but this time they were really good!  I had a Chocolate Bavarian and the Creme Brulee!  Give a shot.

I also went to the Bent Spoon in Princeton.  Now, there are no words for their mini cupcakes.  They are so tasty and so moist.  To die for.  I don’t care if I have no calories left for the year, I will always eat those cupcakes.  The BEST!

With all that said, I miss you guys and I miss baking.    I am going to try really hard to at least bake once a month and post all about it.    Luv ya!

