Tags

, , , ,

OK, this is super embarrassing  but my cabinet was a mess.  Tupperware, Glad-ware,  Take Alongs, and Ziploc containers all over the place.  Oh yeah and let’s not forget the containers that I reuse from the Chinese restaurant.  So I was inspired when I started reading the posts on organizing over at Sherbert Blossom.  So of course I had to start with the scary cabinet that throws containers at me every time I open the doors.  Here are my before and afters.  I did this after work and it took me less than an hour.  Why have I been sitting on this for so long???  I feel so much better, out with the clutter.  I hope I can keep this up, I think blogging about it will give me the extra kick in the butt I need to do this through out my entire home.

OK, don’t judge 🙂

The Before

The After

Be sure to check out “Just Something I made”.  There are neat Organize tags that you can print out and use.  I could not use them for this project but I have one coming up that I plan to use them for.

